Guidance Staff

Anita Densberger - Secretary
New
Student Enrollment
407.746.3498

Barbie Haper - Secretary
Student Records
407.746.3496

Zeny Mantel - Secretary
Senior/Graduate Records
407.746.3497

 
Julie Collins - Secretary
Exceptional Student Education
407.746.3671

Amanda Goe
(Last names: CI - GK)

Building 5 Office
407.746.3484

Amanda_Goe@scps.k12.fl.us

Vinette Young
(Last Names: OR-SE)

Building 8 Office
407.746.3481
Vinette_Young@scps.k12.fl.us

Denise Winterstein
(Last Names: A - CH)
Building 7 Office
407.746.3486
Denise_Winterstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Mindi Craft
(Last Names: SF - Z)

Building 5 Office
407.746.3485
Mindi_Craft@scps.k12.fl.us

Anna Riether-Department Chair
Exceptional Student Education
(Last Names: A - Z)
Building 1  Guidance Office
407.746.3487
Anna_Riether@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Baker
(Last Names: GL - LA)
Building 1 Guidance Office
407.746.3482
Laura_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us

Pamela Boodram
(Last Names: LB - OQ)

Building 1 Guidance Office
407.746.3483
boodrapd@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselors

Who is my childs Guidance Counselor?

Anna Riether
Department Chair
Building 1
All Grades
ESE
A - Z
 Denise Winterstein
Bldg 7
All Grades
A - CH  
Amanda Goe
Bldg 5
Click Here to make an Appointment
All Grades
CI - GK
 Laura Baker
Bldg 1
All Grades
GL - LA
Pamela Boodram
Bldg 1
All Grades

LB - OQ

Vinette Young
Bldg 8
All Grades OR - SE
Mindi Craft
Bldg 5
All Grades
SF - Z


If you have any questions and/or concerns regarding your student, please call his or her Guidance Counselor.

For specific concerns please refer to the list on the left panel.